探索周边

至臻生活,纯正悉尼

丰富的澳洲生活情调与活力四射的繁华,让Erskineville备受青睐;内城区的绵长文化底蕴与创新多元的格调,让这里璀璨生辉,Park Sydney即将融入其中;

居住在此,不论是慵懒的午后休憩,夕阳下的散步,还是惬意的晚餐,您都可以在绿意盎然的公园里,时光积淀的露台旁,枝繁叶茂的林荫道上,寻到专属于您的那一抹宁静。

岁月洗练

  • Park Sydney Erskineville - Erskineville past
 
 

步入绿色新时代

作为繁华悉尼内城中难得的历史文化区,Erskineville坐拥成片的维多利亚式复古连排小别墅和密布其间的小公园,活力中散发着绵长而幽静的历史积淀。

毗邻悉尼CBD的Erskineville,在几十年的飞速发展中,保留了悉尼纯正的闲适生活情调,在钢筋混凝土包围的都市里,守住一片宁静的宜居乐园。

Erskineville集美食、艺术和娱乐为一体,西临Newtown,南邻St Peters,东靠Alexandria,交通便利,生活低密逸适。

Erskineville悠久而灿烂的历史之中,Park Sydney的到来,犹如一束透亮的光芒,即将开启一页绿色、充满活力的新篇章。

悉尼内城生活典范

新•醇熟生活

风格独特的特色商业是Erskineville的灵魂,我们会将它延续下去。

Park Sydney是值得典藏传世的大型人文生态社区,居住与此,未来精彩纷呈。

免费下载周边区域指南(英文)

即刻下载

新•醇熟生活

Community

Make it local.

Park Sydney will become part of Erskineville’s thriving, close-knit local community, bursting with character, art and culture. One of the most sought-after new developments Sydney wide, nestled in the heart of Erskineville.

Your Park Sydney apartment provides a slice of serenity among the green parks, historic terraces, and leafy tree-lined streets. Perfect for lazy afternoons, sunlit strolls, relaxed dining and easy living.

A green future

Park Sydney Erskineville - Erskineville past
 
 

History

Erskineville wasn’t always the same pint-sized suburb with pocket parks and restored terrace houses that it is today. Park Sydney was previously occupied by Metters Ltd (1907-1974), an Australian manufacturer of cast iron stoves, including the famous Kooka Stove.

Sitting on the city edge, Erskineville has retained its village vibe through decades of change. A melting pot of food, arts and entertainment that shares borders with Alexandria, Newtown and St Peters.

Park Sydney continues Erskineville’s story by creating a masterplan development with pocket parks, convenient retail and parkside cafés. It will be a part of the new Ashmore Precinct, a place to meet, dine and entertain. Welcome to the new local.

Uncover the heart of inner Sydney

The new local

Small business helps to define the heart and soul of Erskineville and we wouldn’t want it any other way.

Park Sydney will be big but also beautiful, and simply a great place to live for many decades to come.

For your free local area guide, click the link below

Download Brochure

Your new local.