购物中心

零售租赁

Park Sydney高端住宅与商业社区最终将包括九座建筑物,预计住宅总数将达到约1,400套公寓和联排别墅。 Park Sydney位于内悉尼中心Erskineville,是悉尼最受欢迎的城区之一。背靠绿色公园,结合历史悠久的露台和绿树成荫的街道,融汇成宁静优美的未来人文社区。

Park Sydney购物村在当地独享超过10,000平方米的零售和商业空间,分三期在项目的五个阶段逐一成型。将向本地提供独特且充满活力的全新生活方式。集餐饮、购物和生活体验区,与社区建立持久的合作与共生关系。

我们量身定制的零售租赁机会可根据您的商业目标特别定制,零售店面朝令人惊叹的3,400平方米开阔的中央公园或熙攘热门街道,为您的产品和服务提供最大限度的本地曝光与商机。

下载我们的 PARK SYDNEY SHOPPING VILLAGE 租赁手册以了解更多内容。

租赁咨询

请输入以下信息并提交,以下载我们的租赁手册:


新•醇熟生活

Shopping Village

Retail Leasing

Park Sydney will ultimately encompass nine buildings with the total number of dwellings expected to reach approximately 1,400 apartments and townhouses. Located in Erskineville, nestled in the heart of Inner Sydney and one of the city’s most sought-after suburbs, Park Sydney will provide a slice of serenity set against a backdrop of green parks, historic terraces and leafy tree-lined streets.

With over 10,000sqm of unprecedented retail and commercial space across three of its five stages, the Park Sydney Shopping Village will offer a unique opportunity to form a lasting partnership within a vibrant new living, dining, shopping and lifestyle precinct.

Our tailored leasing opportunities are customised to suit your business objectives, with retail shop fronts facing the stunning 3,400sqm central park or popular streetscape, providing maximum local exposure for your products and services.

Enquire now

Please enter the following information and submit to download our leasing brochure.


Make it yours